CSWD Chittenden Solid Waste District

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

19 Gregory Drive, Suite 204 South Burlington, VT 05403

> **EMAIL** info@cswd.net **TEL** (802) 872-8100

> > www.cswd.net

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS – June 2023

Community Bolton Burlington Charlotte Colchester Essex **Essex Junction** Hinesburg Huntington Jericho Milton Richmond St. George Shelburne South Burlington Underhill Westford Williston Winooski

Vacant Lee Perry Ken Spencer Liz Hamlin-Volz Alan Nye Mike Sullivan Richard McCraw Roman Livak Leslie Nulty Henry Bonges Andrew French (6/2023) Harry Bowen Margy Wiener Paul Stabler Paul Ruess Katie Frederick Kelton Bogasky Bryn Oakleaf

Representatives*

Vacant Vacant Vacant Renae Marshall Marguerite Ladd Amber Thibeault Vacant Landel Cochran Tom Joslin Vacant Vacant Sarah Tischler Vacant Allison Lazarz Dan Steinbauer Vacant Vacant Rachel Kennedy (6/2023)

Alternates*

Thank you to Logan Hegg for serving as the Richmond Board Representative from April 2018 through May 2023.

Thank you to Dr. Ron Stotyn for serving as the Winooski Alternate from May 2021 to May 2023.