CSWD > About CSWD > CSWD Board of Commissioners

Below is a list of the representatives and alternates appointed by each member town, village, or city to serve on the Chittenden Solid Waste District Board of Commissioners.

Executive Board meetings are at 4:30 p.m. on the third Monday of the month, and full Board meetings are at 6 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month. Please check the CSWD Calendar for up-to-date meeting dates and times, as they are subject change to accommodate Board member schedules and other conflicting events. All Board meetings are open to the public.

Executive Board and full Board meetings are subject to cancellation if quorum can’t be reached, or other reasons.

*Members of the Executive Board

Meeting agendas and minutes are found at the right.

Member townRepresentativeRepresentative's phoneAlternate
BoltonDuncan Galbraith802-434-5531Vacant
BurlingtonRob Green*802-863-9094Jennifer Green
CharlotteAbby Foulk802-425-3078Rachel Stein
ColchesterTimothy Moran802-448-3219Jeff Bartley
EssexAlan Nye*802-879-7442Max Levy
Essex JunctionAlan Nye*802-879-7442George Tyler
HinesburgLynn Gardner802-482-2579Doug Taff
HuntingtonRoman Livak802-434-2663Landel Cochran
JerichoLeslie Nulty802-899-4582Albert Lindholm
MiltonKen Nolan802-893-8972Vacant
RichmondAdam Sherman802-338-7415Logan Hegg
ShelburneTimothy Loucks802-825-8872Lee Krohn
South BurlingtonPaul Stabler*802-862-9283Vacant
St. GeorgeVacant802-482-7290Maggie Kerrin
UnderhillDan Steinbauer802-899-3525Paul Ruess
WestfordMichelle DaVia*802-893-3879Vacant
WillistonCraig Abrahams*802-578-3677Caylin McCamp
WinooskiBryn Oakleaf802-655-5964Candice Holbrook

Officers: Paul Stabler, Chair; Michelle DaVia, Vice Chair; Alan Nye, Secretary Treasurer